Welcome to 

 

Bibleworld

Museum & Discovery Centre

New Zealand's only Museum of the Bible

Free Entry

(Donations appreciated)

1141 Eruera Street, Rotorua

Regular Opening Hours*

Fridays 10 - 3 pm 

Saturdays 1 - 4 pm

Mondays 10 - 3 pm

*See below for public holiday hours and additional school holidays hours.

 

Other days by appointment

Phone 021 909 842

Summer School Holidays 2019-2020

Saturday 21st Dec  1 - 4 pm

Sunday 22nd Dec   Closed

Monday 23rd Dec   10 - 3 pm

Tuesday 24th Dec   10 - 3 pm

Christmas Day (25th Dec)   Closed

Boxing Day (26th Dec)   Closed

Friday 27th Dec   10 - 3 pm

Saturday 28th Dec   1 - 4 pm

Sunday 29th Dec   Closed

Monday 30th Dec  10 - 3  pm

Tuesday 31st Dec   10 - 3 pm

Wednesday 1st Jan   10 - 3 pm

Thursday 2nd Jan   10 - 3 pm

Friday 3rd Jan  10 - 3 pm

Saturday 4th Jan   1 - 4 pm

Sunday 5th Jan   Closed

Monday 6th Jan  10 - 3  pm

Tuesday 7th Jan   10 - 3 pm

Wednesday 8th Jan   10 - 3 pm

Thursday 9th Jan   10 - 3 pm

Friday 10th Jan  10 - 3 pm

Saturday 11th Jan   1 - 4 pm

Sunday 12th Jan   Closed

Monday 13th Jan  10 - 3  pm

Tuesday 14th Jan   10 - 3 pm

Wednesday 15th Jan   10 - 3 pm

Thursday 16th Jan   10 - 3 pm

Friday 17th Jan  10 - 3 pm

Saturday 18th Jan   1 - 4 pm

Sunday 19th Jan   Closed

Monday 20th Jan  10 - 3  pm

Tuesday 21st Jan   10 - 3 pm

Wednesday 22nd Jan   10 - 3 pm

Thursday 23rd Jan   10 - 3 pm

Friday 24th Jan  10 - 3 pm

Saturday 25th Jan   1 - 4 pm

Sunday 26th Jan   Closed

Monday 27th Jan

Resume regular opening hours 

Regular Opening Hours

Fridays 10 - 3 pm 

Saturdays 1 - 4 pm

Mondays 10 - 3 pm

© 2014 by Bibleworld Museum & Discovery Centre

 

1141 Eruera Street, Rotorua, New Zealand

Phone: 021 909 842

Last updated April 2019